GRADUATE STUDENTS

Brandon Varela (MSc candidate, 2015-..,)

Redpath Museum

Department of Biology, McGill University

Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute

E-mail: brandon.varela@mail.mcgill.ca

Kirsten McMillan (PhD candidate, 2012-..,)

Dept. of Biology, S625, Laurentian University

Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, On, P3E2C6

Phone: +1-705-675-1151 ext.2700

E-mail: kmcmillan@laurentian.ca; kirsten.mcmillan@ioz.ac.uk

Sean Boyle (PhD candidate, 2013-...)

Dept. of Biology, S625, Laurentian University 

935 Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, On, P3E2C6

Phone: 705-675-1151 ext. 2700

E-mail: SBoyle@laurentian.ca

 

Joe-Felix Bienentreu (PhD student, 2015-...)

Dept. of Biology, S625, Laurentian University 

935 Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, On, P3E2C6

Phone: 705-675-1151 ext. 2700

E-mail: fbienentreu@laurentian.ca

The ones that left

Kiyoshi Sasaki (Postdoc, 2012-2015)

Dept. of Biology, S625, Laurentian University

Ramsey Lake Road, Sudbury, On, P3E2C6

Phone: +1-705-675-1151 ext.2700

E-mail: ksasaki@laurentian.ca

Donnell (MSc 2016) Conservation and Outreach Officer at the Ontario Turtle Conservation Centre

Email: kttc.volunteer@gmail.com 

Joel Leduc (MSc 2014) Medical School Lab Instructor

E-mail: jleduc@nosm.ca

James Baxter-Gilbert (MSc 2014) PhD student at Macquarie University

E-mail: JX_BaxterGilbert@laurentian.ca

 

Pierre Echaubard (PhD 2012) Postdoc

E-mail: pn_echaubard@laurentian.ca

Andrée-Michelle D'Aoust-Messier (MSc 2012)

E-mail: daoust.messier@gmail.com

 

 

David LeGros (MSc 2012) Natural Heritage Education Specialist

E-mail: David.Legros@ontario.ca

Valérie St-Amour (MSc 2008) School Teacher